Free With This Months Issue 31 – Rachel Branson from Moshermags selects Kerrang Presents Nirvana Nevermind Forever

Play episode

In episode 31 Rachel Branson from the utterly brilliant Mosher Mags Instagram account returns to talk about Kerrang Presents Nirvana Nevermind Forever from September 2011.

The CD’s full tracklisting is –
1 – Arcane Roots – Smells Like Teen Spirit
2 – Framing Hanley – In Bloom
3 – Deaf Havana – Come As You Are
4 – Rise To Remain – Breed
5 – Francesqa – Lithium
6 – Young Guns – Polly
7 – The Dillinger Escape Plan – Territorial Pissings
8 – Kids In Glass Houses – Drain You
9 – Evile – Lounge Act
10 – The Blackout – Stay Away
11 – Frank Turner – On A Plain
12 – Spycatcher – Something In The Way
13 – Dangerous! – Endless Nameless
14 – We Are The Ocean – Sliver

Follow Rachel’s excellent Mosher Mags account on Instagram at where you’ll find a smorgasbord of old clippings from the baggy jeans & wallet chain end of the old music magazine spectrum.

Listen to all available songs on our ongoing Spotify playlist –

You can buy a copy of the cd from Discogs here –

Hosts – Ian Clarke & Colin Jackson-Brown
Recorded/Edited/Mixed/Original music by Colin Jackson Brown for We Dig Podcasts

Part of the We Made This podcast network.

Twitter –
Instagram –
Facebook –
Find our other episodes at
Find other We Made This shows & writing at

Leave a Reply

More from this show

8. Mea Culpa

8. Mea Culpa

Welcome back to AUTHORISED PODCAST ONLY, a dedicated Alias podcast on the We Made This network. Our coverage of Season 1 continues as...

42. Eternals

42. Eternals

Welcome back to PODCAST-616: a Marvel Universe podcast. In this episode, host Dan Owen is joined by brand new guest, writer and podcaster...


Free With This Months Issue
%d bloggers like this: